J.R. Construction

Commercial & Industrial General Contracting Services

J.R. Construction is a commercial contractor founded in 1992 by John Bradley and Robbie Dowell.  With well over 600 projects completed throughout California, J.R. Construction has earned a reputation for it's responsiveness, meticulous attention to detail, reliable service and integrity.  Representative projects include an extensive list of commercial office buildings, retail malls, hotels, government buildings, schools, industrial building, health care facilities and clean rooms. Our projects require careful screening and the highest training of our employees including security and medical clearances above the norm.  In addition we provide premier safety oversight and training of personal and resources assigned to projects.

J.R. Construction has consistently grown since its inception maintaining a strong partnership with its client base as the result of delivering superior quality projects which meet the values of performance, integrity and innovation.

John Bradley
jbradley@jrccorp.com

Rob Dowell
rdowell@jrccorp.com

Greg Gomez
ggomez@jrccorp.com

Mike Dowell
mdowell@jrccorp.com

Tiffeny James
tjames@jrccorp.com

Sean Bradley
sbradley@jrccorp.com

Juan Rojas
jrojas@jrccorp.com

Agapito Vega
avega@jrccorp.com

Bill Spadora
bspadora@jrccorp.com